Log in

Kansas Emergency
Management Association

  • Home
  • Award Nomination-Instructor

Award Nomination - Instructor of the Year

Criteria:  Recognition of instructor who has performed exemplary service in providing emergency management related education and training programs.  The recipient will have participated in providing at least 40 clock hours between October 2019 and the present.

Selection Committee: KEMA Board and Awards Chair

Can be nominated by any regular or life KEMA member in good standing.

Submit your nomination using the online form below.

Submission Deadline

2022 award nominations for the activity period of August 2021-June 2022 must be submitted online by 5:00 pm on June 15, 2022.

For questions, please contact Ryan Murray, 785-332-2560,, or

© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software