KEMA Conference 2012 - Vendors

KEMA Conference 2012 - Vendors

 

VENDOR Website Vendor Contact Phone Number E-Mail Address
AMEC Earth & Environmental www.amec.com Susan Belt (785) 640-3633 susan.belt@amec.com
American Signal www.americansignal.com Ernest Companion (414) 510-4031 ecompanion@americansignal.com
ANDAX www.andax.com Jim Bunn (785) 437-0604 jbunn@andax.com
Barton Community College www.bartonhazmat.org Bill Nash (785) 238-8550 nashw@bartonccc.edu
Blue Valley Public Safety www.bvpsonline.com Bruce Fisher (800) 288-5120 bruce@bvpsonline.com
Clifford Power Systems www.cliffordpower.com Mark Sodders (913) 312-2040 msodders@cliffordpower.com
Commenco, Inc www.commenco.com Kris Evans (816) 753-2166 krise@commenco.com
Danko Emergency Equipment www.danko.net Ron Wetter (402) 380-5038 rwetter@danko.net
Div of Water Resources www.ksda.ks.gov Steve Samuelson (785) 296-4622 steve.samuelson@kda.ks.gov
EfM Consulting www.efmconsult.com Dennis Hayward (785) 312-9150 dhayward@efmconsult.com
EMFusion, LLC www.emfusionllc.com Ida Kirmse (785) 273-3000 ikirmse@cox.net
EMSAK www.kema.org Darc Golliher (620) 873-9066 dgolliher@meadeco.org
Foley www.foleyeq.com Walt Bettis (316) 943-4211 wdbettis@foleyeq.com
G.S.A.  www.gsa.gov Jean Herrick (816) 823-1240 jean.herrick@gsa.gov
Harris Corporation www.harris.com Jackie Horsley (727) 415-6592 jhorsley@harris.com
ITC Great Plains www.Itctransco.com Kim Goodnight (785) 783-2226 kgoodnight@Itctransco.com
Jerry Ingram/ Fire & Rescue www.jerryfirerescue.com Jerry Ingram (913) 709-5014 jerryfirerescue@yahoo.com
J-Net Warnings, LLC www.jnetwarnings.com Doug Geist (314) 732-1190 douggeist@jnetwarnings.com
Ka-Comm Inc www.ka-comminc.com RJ Meierhoff (785) 776-8177 rmeierhoff@ka-comminc.com
Kansas Pipeline www.kpa-awareness.com Sara Stover (316) 928-4742 sarap@pdigm.com
KDOT www.ksdot.org Vicki Shanley (785) 296-3662 vickish@ksdot.org
KS Center for Safe & Prepared Schools www.kansastag.gov/kdem Dr. Bob Hull (785) 207-0165 robert.e.hull@us.army.mil
Midland Radio www.midlandradio.com Bruce Jones (816) 241-8500 bjones@midlandradio.com
Midwest Card & ID Solutions www.midwestcard.com Brenden Ourth (816) 221-0620 brenden@midwestcard.com
Mobile Radio Service, Inc Aaron Corcoran (620) 282-3354 aaron.corcoran@mobileradiosvc.com
Nex-Tech www.nex-tech.com Trisha Sauer (785) 625-7070 tsauer@nex-tech.com
Pelican Products www.pelican.com Chris Rathe (412) 833-7743 chris.rathe@pelican.com
ProPac www.propacusa.com John G Dorton (800) 345-3036 jdorton@propacusa.com
Red Dog Mobile Shelters www.reddogmobileshelters.com Oscar Scott (806) 679-9163 oscar@reddogshelters.com
TBS Electronics www.tbselectronics.com Mark Grabar (785) 862-7450 tbs@tbscelectronics.com
TFM Comm www.tfmcomm.com Lisa Rowland (785) 233-2343 lrowland@tfmcomm.com
TrapBag www.trapbag.com Victor Althoff (877) 791-6110 victora@stopyourflood.com
United Methodist Disaster Response www.kswestumc.org Sandy Hendrickson & Julie Pohl (620) 682-5690 disasterresponse@fairpoint.net
Voice Products www.voiceproducts.com Ronda Riggle (800) 466-1152 dtullis@voiceproducts.com
WeatherLab John Utech (580) 716-2194 utech_john@yahoo.com
Weis Fire www.weisfiresafety.com Dennis Johnson (785) 825-9527 dennis.j@weisfiresafety.com