KEMA Committees

KEMA Committees

Nominating Committee Governmental Affairs Committee
Teri Smith, CEM
Douglas County EM
785-838-2460
tsmith@douglas-county.com
   
Bylaws, Policies and Procedures Committee
Chuck Magaha 
Leavenworth County EM
913-684-0455
Cmagaha@leavenworthcounty.org
Scholarship Committee
Jillian Rodrigue
Douglas County EM
785-838-2460
jrodrigue@douglas-county.com
   
Audit Committee
Vivian Button
Grant County EM
620-356-4430
gtembv@pld.com
Member Communications
Vaughn Lorenson
Stanton County EM
620-492-6897
stcoem@pld.com
   
Standards And Practices Committee
Initial Certification - Gary Middleton, KCEM
PO Box 35
Berryton, KS 66049-0035
gmiddleton@emfusionllc.com

Recertification - John Stradal, KCEM
Cowley County Emergency Management
321 E 10th Ave.
Winfield, KS 67156
jstradal@cowleycounty.org
Office: (620) 221-0470
Fax: (620) 221-3791   

Awards Committee
Ryan Murray
Cheyenne County Emergency Management
785-332-2560
rmurray@cncoks.us